• Home
  • Careers
How can we help you?

Find products, services and support.

News Release Details

TomTom's Annual General Meeting approves the re-appointments of two Supervisory Board Members and one Management Board Member

Apr 26, 2012


Amsterdam, 26 April 2012 - TomTom NV announces that the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held today approved the re-appointments of Mr Guy Demuynck and Mr Ben van der Veer as members of the Supervisory Board for a new term of four years, effective as of 26 April 2012 and subject to the rotation plan. Furthermore Mr Alain De Taeye was re-appointed as a member of the Management Board, also for a new term of four years, effective as of 26 April 2012.

Full biographies can be found on TomTom's website: corporate.tomtom.com/supervisory.cfm corporate.tomtom.com/management.cfm

TomTom also announces that all further proposals on the agenda have been adopted or approved by the general meeting. An overview of these resolutions is available on TomTom's investor relations website: corporate.tomtom.com/agm.cfm.