How can we help you?

Find products, services and support.

News Release Details

Derk Haank Appointed as Supervisory Board Member of TomTom

Sep 26, 2018

Amsterdam, the Netherlands, 26 September 2018  TomTom (TOM2), today announced the appointment of Derk Haank as a new member of its Supervisory Board. Derk was appointed during today’s Extraordinary General Meeting, for a term effective from 26 September 2018 until the Annual General Meeting of 2022.

The shareholders voted in favour with 99% of the votes cast. The adopted resolution with detailed voting results can be found on our corporate website.

As of today, the Supervisory Board consists of six members: Peter Wakkie (Chairman), Jacqueline Tammenoms Bakker (Deputy Chairman), Jack de Kreij, Michael Rhodin, Bernd Leukert and Derk Haank. Their profiles can be found on our corporate website.